ADAVB Convention 2006

Photographs taken at the ADAVB Convention and Australian Dental Expo 2006. Photos include - 01-35 Overhead shots of Dental Expo stands 36-54 Convention keynote speaker Dr Ian Needleman 55-58 Dr John Matthews 59-62 Dr John Matthews presents the ADA's Rural and Remote Student Grant to Ms Gareema Parsad 63-66 Keynote speaker Prof. Trevor Burke
67-70 Professor Ian Needleman 71-74 Professor Ian Needleman with President Chris Callahan 75 Unknown 76 Unknown, Dr Howard Hocking 77-79 Unknown 80-81 Unknown, Byron Dobson, Peter Brown, Unknown 82 Unknown 83 Fred Widdop, Geoff Andrews 84 Unknown 85 Garry Wilkie, John Roth, Geoff Woodhouse, Anne-Marie Vincent, Unknown 86-87 Unknown
88 John Boucher, Unknown, Professor Martin Tyas (on right)
89 Unknown 90 Stephen Harris, Unknown 91 Unknown
92 Michael Croagh, Unknown 93-95 Unknown 96 Unknown, Joseph Hoffman 97-103 Unknown 104 Paul Flanagan, Unknown
105-110 Trevor Burke ? 111-113, 116-117 Dr Lisa Crighton 120-123 Dr Gerry Clausen.
This item contains references to: Awards; Conferences; Australian Dental Association. Victorian Branch; Photographs

Object detail

polycarbonate plastic
Accession Number
Object Type
photographic medium/photograph
Named Collection
Henry Forman Atkinson Dental Museum Category


My shortlist

Do you know something about this object?

Be the first to comment on this object record.

Google reCaptchaThis site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.